L’enfer Chaleureux

 

 

The blade is sliding up and down my skin

Making symbols of independence and freedom.

So majestic this is a work of art

Stop staring in horror, wanting to help me from this.

The void I feel is just too immense, every day I am drawn deeper into a hell,

Of which I can not seem to escape, I don’t think I want to escape

The deeper I fall the more I can taste death…

 

Freedom is in this last drop, in this last cut, this last swallow, this hell down my void is greeting me with warmth, the warmest I have felt in decades.

Sun just doesn’t shine for me; if only it did there would be a spontaneous smile.

 

Poison creeping behind the walls of my flesh.

A statement of emotional freedom.

The most beautiful melody of them all

Stop staring at me in wonder, wanting to tear me from the sky.

My soul is restless, every moment I am enslaved for the first time it seems, in a hell,

Of which I can not seem to escape, I don’t think I want to escape

This is as alive as I get.

 

Freedom is in this last drop, in this last cut, this last swallow, this hell down my void is greeting me with warmth, the warmest I have felt in decades.

Sun just doesn’t shine for me; if only it did there would be a spontaneous smile.

 

The floor is my canvas, painting in rouge my fate across the cold plateau.

Parce que, tu ne m’adores pas, tu ne me jamais adores.

(Because you don’t love me, you never loved me)

Comme pour ma univers et dieu sont mes témoignages ce le dernier temps que je provoquer ma apocalypse.

(As my universe a god is my witness this is the last time I will provoke my apocalypse)

Mais le profond que je submerger l’avoir chaud que je sentir.

(But the deeper I submerge the warmer I feel)

 

Freedom is in this last drop, in this last cut, this last swallow, this hell down my void is greeting me with warmth, the warmest I have felt in decades.

Sun just doesn’t shine for me; if only it did there would be a spontaneous smile.

 

Mais le profond que je submerger l’avoir chaud que je sentir.

(But the deeper I submerge the warmer I feel)

Parce que, tu ne m’adores pas, tu ne me jamais adores.

(Because you don’t love me, you never loved me)

L’enfer ce chaleureux.

(The hell is warming)

C’est mon chaleureux enfer.

(This my warming hell)

 

 Of which I can not seem to escape, I don’t think I want to escape

This is as alive as I get.

 

